Admin

Classrooms

Please click on the name of the teacher to access their classroom website.

Administration

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Kim Halingstad Principal Kim.Halingstad@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3042
Tricia Samuelson Assistant Principal Tricia.Samuelson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1134
JP Squires Dean of Students Justin.Squires@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8381

Main Office Staff

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Julie Barrett Principal's Secretary Julie.Barrett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3796
Debbie Jessee Financial Secretary Deborah.Jessee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5258
Kim Sollner Clinic Aide Kim.Sollner@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A

 

Counseling

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
TBA Counselor
6th grade A-L, 7th grade
@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX
Craig Enlund Counselor
6th grade M-Z, 8th grade
Craig.Enlund@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3062

 

English/Language Arts

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Devon Barhoover 6th Grade Language Arts Devon.Barhoover@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6127
Marianne Bitterly 7th Grade Language Arts Marianne.Bitterly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3060
Mitch Hahn 6th Grade Language Arts Mitchell.Hahn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX
Suzy Lauer 6th Grade Language Arts Suzanne.Lauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2870
Jen Nickerson 7th Grade Language Arts Jen.Nickerson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX
Frank Reetz 8th Grade Language Arts Frank.Reetz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4009
Emily Wiechec 7th & 8th Grade
 Language Arts
Emily.Wiechec@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8984

 

Mathematics

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Misty Bradley 7th & 8th Grade Math Misty.Bradley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3088
Hillary D'Amico 7th Grade Math Hillary.DAmico@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4795
Michele Fulford 6th Grade Math Michele.Fulford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3012
Patty Garthe Math Intervention Patricia.Garthe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3043
Jacquelyn Harland 6th Grade Math Jacquelyn.Harland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0483
Jen Hodges 7th & 8th Grade Math Jennifer.Hodges@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX

 

Science

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Alex Buffington 6th Grade Science Alexandra.Buffington@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3015
Kathy Fuchigami 8th Grade Science Kathleen.Fuchigami@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3016
Justin Little 7th & 8th Grade Science Justin.Little@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3041
Jacquelyn Harland 6th Grade Science Jacquelyn.Harland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0483
Ian Malcolm 7th Grade Science Ian.Malcolm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6310

 

Social Studies

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Joe Cushing 8th Grade Social Studies Joseph.Cushing@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3011
Michael Fisher 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies Michael.Fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3047
Suzy Lauer 6th Grade Social Studies Suzanne.Lauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2870
Becky Myers
6th Grade Social Studies Becky.Myers2@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8030
Jen Nickerson 7th Grade Social Studies Jen.Nickerson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-XXXX
Amanda Woods 7th Grade Social Studies Amanda.Woods@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX

 

Electives

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Marianne Bitterly Literature in Film Marianne.Bitterly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3060
Mitch Hahn
  (long-term sub
   for Kavanaugh)
Composition, Yearbook Mitchell.Hahn@jeffco.k12.co.us Contact Office
Becky Myers ALP Elective Becky.Myers2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8030
Jessica Popejoy Physical Education Jessica.Popejoy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9664
Kris Sage Choir, Drama,
 Tech Theatre
Kris.Sage@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3117
Laura Sarché Band, Orchestra Laura.Garrison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3026
TBA Art, Creative Art - Sculpture/Jewelry @jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX
David Williams Intro to STEM,
Pre-Engineering, Robotics
David.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3046
Jason Wooldridge Computer Applications,
  Computer Graphics,
  Digital Design,
  Video Game Design
Jason.Wooldridge@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2150

 

Instructional Support and Intervention Services

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Jen Baker Social Emotional
 Learning Specialist
Jennifer.Baker2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9219
Allison Barker Academic Intervention Allison.Barker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3081
Andy Bell Paraeducator Andy.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Renee Campbell Occupational Therapist
 (on-site Mondays)
Renee.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9290
Rebecca Castor Notetaker (Deaf & DHH) Rebecca.Castor@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Marla Caviness-French GT Resource Teacher Marla.Caviness-French@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0302
Tracy Ferguson GT Counselor
 (on-site one day/week)
Tracy.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2786
Mary Jo Gentleman Academic Intervention Mary.Gentleman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1626
Joan Giroue Paraeducator Joan.Giroue@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Nancy Hanley Paraeducator Nancy.Hanley@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Natasha Kenton SSN/Challenge Natasha.Viafora@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4798
Caity Mergendahl Pitt Instructional Coach Caity.Mergendahl@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8033
Rhonda Sims Paraeducator Rhonda.Sims@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Mary Sutton Paraeducator Mary.Sutton@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
TBA Academic Intervention @jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX
TBA ESL Tutor @jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX
TBA Social Worker @jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX
TBA Speech/Language
 Pathologist
@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX
Deputy Wonner School Resource Officer dwonner@jeffco.us N/A

 

Library

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Amy Baker Digital Teacher-Librarian Amy.Baker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6427
TBA Paraprofessional @jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Kathy Lavender ECTS Support Technician Kathy.Lavender@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3788

 

Educational Support Professionals

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Sydney Levesque-Etling Custodian Sydney.Levesque-etling@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Pam Little Paraprofessional Pam.Little@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Terri Mueller Cafeteria Manager Terri.Mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3049
Lori Munter Paraprofessional Lori.Munter@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Steve O'Shea Night Head Custodian
Steven.OShea@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Susan Roy Cafeteria Susan.Roy@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Chuck Suominen Custodian Charles.Suominen@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Jeff Tourtel Facility Manager Jeff.Tourtel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3050
TBA Locker Room Aide @jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.