Admin

Classrooms

Please click on the name of the teacher to access their classroom website.

Administration

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
Kim Halingstad Principal Kim.Halingstad@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3042
Tricia Samuelson Assistant Principal Tricia.Samuelson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1134
JP Squires Dean of Students Justin.Squires@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8381
Julie Barrett Business Manager Julie.Barrett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3796

Main Office Staff

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
Debbie Jessee Financial Secretary/Registrar Deborah.Jessee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5258
Jessica Leonard Health Room Aide Jessica.Leonard@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A

 

Counseling and Mental Health

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
Craig Enlund Counselor
8th grade M-Z, 7th grade
Craig.Enlund@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3062
Dan Keane Counselor
8th grade A-L, 6th grade
Dan.Keane@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4312
Jen Baker Social Emotional
 Learning Specialist
Jennifer.Baker2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9219
Kim Elio School Social Worker Kimberly.Elio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8373

 

English/Language Arts

Name Subject/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Allison Barker 6th Grade Language Arts Allison.Barker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3081
Marianne Bitterly 7th Grade Language Arts Marianne.Bitterly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3060
Ali Hannawacker 6th Grade Language Arts Ali.Hannawacker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2956
Suzy Lauer 6th Grade Language Arts Suzanne.Lauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2870
Jen Nickerson 7th Grade Language Arts Jen.Nickerson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2602
Frank Reetz 8th Grade Language Arts freetz@jeffcoschools.us 303-982-4009
Emily Wiechec 7th & 8th Grade
 Language Arts
Emily.Wiechec@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8984

 

Mathematics

Name Subject/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Misty Bradley 7th & 8th Grade Math Misty.Bradley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3088
Hillary D'Amico 7th Grade Math Hillary.DAmico@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4795
Jen Hodges 7th & 8th Grade Math Jennifer.Hodges@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8397
Nicole Lopez
7th & 8th Grade Math Nicole.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0704
Sam Sherman 6th Grade Math Samson.Sherman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3113
Dawn Wheeler 6th Grade Math Dawn.Wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4126

 

Science

Name Subject/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Alex Buffington 6th Grade Science Alexandra.Buffington@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3015
Kathy Fuchigami 8th Grade Science Kathleen.Fuchigami@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3016
Justin Little 7th & 8th Grade Science Justin.Little@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3041
Ian Malcolm 7th Grade Science Ian.Malcolm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6310
Dawn Wheeler 6th Grade Science Dawn.Wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4126

 

Social Studies

Name Subject/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Joe Cushing 8th Grade Social Studies Joseph.Cushing@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3011
Amanda Escheman 7th Grade Social Studies Amanda.Woods@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3059
Michael Fisher 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies Michael.Fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3047
Suzy Lauer 6th Grade Social Studies Suzanne.Lauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2870
Becky Myers
6th Grade Social Studies rgmyers@jeffcoschools.us
303-982-8030
Jen Nickerson 7th Grade Social Studies Jen.Nickerson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2602

 

Electives

Name Subject E-mail Voicemail
Susan Bergkamp World Language and
 Cultures, Spanish 1
Susan.Bergkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4277
Marianne Bitterly Literature in Film Marianne.Bitterly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3060
Sarah Dignan Art Sarah.Dignan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2983
Becky Myers ALP Elective rgmyers@jeffcoschools.us
303-982-8030
Jessica Popejoy Physical Education Jessica.Popejoy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9664
Kris Sage Choir, Drama,
 Tech Theatre
Kris.Sage@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3117
Laura Sarché Band, Orchestra Laura.Garrison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3026
David Williams Intro to STEM,
Pre-Engineering, Robotics
David.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3046
Jason Wooldridge Computer Applications,
  Computer Graphics,
  Digital Design,
  Video Game Design
Jason.Wooldridge@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2150

 

Instructional Support and Intervention Services

Name Subject/Position E-mail Voicemail
Mary Allietta SSN/Challenge Mary.Allietta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3347
Allison Barker Academic Intervention Allison.Barker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3081
Tammy Boyd Area Nurse (serves
 ECES, WJES, WJMS)
Tammy.Boyd@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3140
Renee Campbell Occupational Therapist
 (on-site weekly)
Renee.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9290
Marla Caviness-French GT Resource Teacher Marla.Caviness-French@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0302
Tracy Ferguson GT Counselor
 (on-site weekly)
Tracy.Ferguson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2786
Kelly Grall Speech/Language
 Pathologist
Kelly.Grall@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4498
Shani Johanneck Academic Intervention Shani.Johanneck@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3104
Nicole Lopez Academic Intervention Nicole.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0704
Caity Mergendahl Pitt Instructional Coach Caity.Mergendahl@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8033
Danae Smith Speech/Language
 Pathologist
Danae.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5191
Deputy Webber School Resource Officer Scott.Webber@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A

 

Library

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
Amy Baker Digital Teacher-Librarian Amy.Baker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6427
Kathy Lavender ECTS Support Technician Kathy.Lavender@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3788

 

Educational Support Professionals

Name Position E-mail Voicemail
Nicole Aspleaf Paraeducator Nicole.Aspleaf@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Lu Anne Bednartz Paraeducator Luanne.Bednartz@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Joan Giroue Paraeducator Joan.Giroue@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Nancy Hanley Paraeducator Nancy.Hanley@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Brenda Hobgood ESL Tutor Brenda.Hobgood@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5165
Sara Huerta Paraeducator Sara.Huerta@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Jessica Leonard Paraprofessional -
 Art
Jessica.Leonard@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Sydney Levesque-Etling Custodian Sydney.Levesque-etling@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Pam Little Paraprofessional Pam.Little@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Riley Merino Paraprofessional -
 Band, Orchestra
Riley.Merino@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Steve O'Shea Head Custodian
Steven.OShea@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Susan Roy Kitchen Manager Susan.Roy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3049
Denny Ryan Custodian Denny.Ryan@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Rhonda Sims Paraeducator Rhonda.Sims@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Nate Storkson Facility Manager Nathaniel.Storkson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3050
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.