Admin

Classrooms

Please click on the name of the teacher to access their classroom website.

Administration

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
David Schoenhals Principal David.Schoenhals@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3052
Kim Halingstad Assistant Principal Kim.Halingstad@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3042

Main Office Staff

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Julie Barrett Principal's Secretary Julie.Barrett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3796
Debbie Jessee Financial Secretary Deborah.Jessee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5258
Kim Sollner Clinic Aide Kim.Sollner@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A

 

Counseling

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Jen Baker Counselor
6th grade A-L, 7th grade
Jennifer.Baker2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9219
Craig Enlund Counselor
6th grade M-Z, 8th grade
Craig.Enlund@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX

 

English/Language Arts

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Devon Barhoover 6th Grade Language Arts Devon.Barhoover@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6127
Marianne Bitterly 7th Grade Language Arts Marianne.Bitterly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3060
Alex Buffington 6th Grade Language Arts Alexandra.Buffington@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3015
Frank Reetz 8th Grade Language Arts Frank.Reetz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4009
Emily Wiechec 7th & 8th Grade
 Language Arts
Emily.Wiechec@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8984

 

Mathematics

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Misty Bradley 8th Grade Math Misty.Bradley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX
Michele Fulford 6th & 7th Grade Math Michele.Fulford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3012
Patty Garthe Math Intervention Patricia.Garthe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3043
Patti MacLennan 7th & 8th Grade Math Patricia.MacLennan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3028
Becky Myers 6th & 7th Grade Math Becky.Myers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX
Hillary Rines 7th Grade Math Hillary.Rines@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4795

 

Science

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Alex Buffington 6th Grade Science Alexandra.Buffington@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3015
Kathy Fuchigami 8th Grade Science Kathleen.Fuchigami@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3016
Justin Little 7th & 8th Grade Science Justin.Little@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3041
Ian Malcolm 7th Grade Science Ian.Malcolm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6310
Kristy Sjogren 6th Grade Science Kristy.Poos@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8071

 

Social Studies

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Joe Cushing 8th Grade Social Studies Joseph.Cushing@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3011
Michael Fisher 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies Michael.Fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3047
Suzanne Lauer 6th Grade Social Studies Suzanne.Lauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2870
Becky Myers 6th Grade Social Studies Becky.Myers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX
JP Squires 7th Grade Social Studies Justin.Squires@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8381

 

Electives

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Laura Garrison Band, Orchestra Laura.Garrison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3026
Stephen Johnson Physical Education Stephen.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3059
Molly Kavanaugh Broadcast Technology,
 Composition, Creative
 Writing, Yearbook
Molly.Kavanaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3079
Kris Sage Choir, Drama, Musical Theatre Kris.Sage@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3117
Laura Svigel Art, Sculpture/Jewelry Laura.Svigel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8017
David Williams Pre-Engineering,
 Robotics
David.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3046
Jason Wooldridge Computer Applications,
 Digital Design, Video
 Game Design
Jason.Wooldridge@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2150

 

Instructional Support and Intervention Services

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Allison Barker Academic Intervention Allison.Barker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX
Renee Campbell Occupational Therapist
 (on-site Mondays)
Renee.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9290
Marla Caviness-French GT Resource Teacher Marla.Caviness-French@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0302
Valree Crissman Academic Intervention Valree.Crissman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3066
Erin Davis ESL Tutor Erin.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3178
David Fennimore Social Emotional
 Learning Specialist
David.Fennimore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3827
Mary Jo Gentleman Academic Intervention Mary.Gentleman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1626
Joan Giroue Paraeducator Joan.Giroue@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Nancy Hanley Paraeducator Nancy.Hanley@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Nancy Houser-Bluhm Speech/Language
 Pathologist
Nancy.Houser-Bluhm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4904
Caitlyn Mergendahl Instructional Coach Caitlyn.Mergendahl@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX
Rhonda Sims Paraeducator Rhonda.Sims@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
TBA GT Counselor
 (on-site one day/week)
@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-XXXX
Natasha Viafora SSN/Challenge Natasha.Viafora@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4798
Bridget Williams Social Worker Bridget.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4720
Deputy Wonner School Resource Officer dwonner@jeffco.us N/A

 

Library

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Amy Baker Digital Teacher-Librarian Amy.Baker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6427
TBD Paraprofessional @jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Egor Nikifarau ECTS Support Technician Yahor.Nikifarau@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A

 

Educational Support Professionals

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Barbara Kirk Paraprofessional Barbara.Kirk@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Pam Little Paraprofessional Pam.Little@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Terri Mueller Cafeteria Manager Terri.Mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3049
Lori Munter Paraprofessional Lori.Munter@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Steve O'Shea Custodian Steven.OShea@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Susan Roy Cafeteria Susan.Roy@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Shane Schuettpelz Night Head Custodian Shane.Schuettpelz@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Chuck Suominen Custodian Charles.Suominen@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Jeff Tourtel Facility Manager Jeff.Tourtel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1725i
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.