Admin

Classrooms

Please click on the name of the teacher to access their classroom website.

Administration

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Becky Brown Principal Becky.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4041
Kim Halingstad Assistant Principal Kim.Halingstad@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3042

 

Main Office Staff

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Julie Barrett Principal's Secretary Julie.Barrett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3796
Debbie Jessee Financial Secretary Deborah.Jessee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5258
Kim Sollner Clinic Aide Kim.Sollner@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A

Counseling

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Jen Baker Counselor
6th grade A-L, 8th grade
Jennifer.Baker2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9219
Shea Robinson Counselor
6th grade M-Z, 7th grade
Shea.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2956

English/Language Arts

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Devon Barhoover 6th Grade Language Arts Devon.Barhoover@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6127
Marianne Bitterly 7th Grade Language Arts Marianne.Bitterly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3060
Alex Buffington 6th Grade Language Arts Alexandra.Buffington@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3015
Frank Reetz 8th Grade Language Arts Frank.Reetz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4009
Emily Wiechec
(7th ELA - 8th ELA)
7th & 8th Grade
 Language Arts
Emily.Wiechec@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8984

Mathematics

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Michele Fulford 6th & 7th Grade Math Michele.Fulford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3012
Patty Garthe 8th Grade Math Patricia.Garthe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3043
Jennifer Hodges 6th & 7th Grade Math Jennifer.Hodges@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8397
Cynda Hunt 7th Grade Math Cynda.Hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3075
Patti MacLennan 7th & 8th Grade Math Patricia.MacLennan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3028
Clara Mizenko Intern (with MacLennan) Clara.Mizenko@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A

Science

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Alex Buffington 6th Grade Science Alexandra.Buffington@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3015
Kathy Fuchigami 8th Grade Science Kathleen.Fuchigami@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3016
Justin Little 7th & 8th Grade Science Justin.Little@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3041
Ian Malcolm 7th Grade Science Ian.Malcolm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6310
Kristy Sjogren 6th Grade Science Kristy.Poos@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8071

Social Studies

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Joe Cushing 8th Grade Social Studies Joseph.Cushing@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3011
Michael Fisher 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies Michael.Fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3047
Jennifer Hodges 6th Grade Social Studies Jennifer.Hodges@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8397
Suzanne Lauer 6th Grade Social Studies Suzanne.Lauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2870
JP Squires 7th Grade Social Studies Justin.Squires@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8381

Electives

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Jeremy Barnett Spanish
(family password: Colts)
Jeremy.Barnett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5275
Laura Garrison Band/Orchestra Laura.Garrison-Benning@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3026
Stephen Johnson Physical Education Stephen.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3059
Molly Kavanaugh Composition, Yearbook,
Broadcast Technology
Molly.Kavanaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3079
Kris Sage Choir, Drama, Musical Theatre Kris.Sage@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3117
Laura Svigel Art, Computer Graphics Laura.Svigel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8017
David Williams Pre-Engineering,
 Robotics
David.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3046
Jason Wooldridge Computer Applications Jason.Wooldridge@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2150

Instructional Support and Intervention Services

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Renee Campbell Occupational Therapist
 (on-site Mondays)
Renee.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9290
Valree Crissman Academic Intervention Valree.Crissman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3066
Erin Davis ESL Tutor
 (on-site one day/week)
Erin.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us  
David Fennimore Social Emotional
 Learning Specialist
David.Fennimore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3827
Mary Jo Gentleman Academic Intervention Mary.Gentleman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1626
Joan Giroue Paraeducator Joan.Giroue@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Anna Goldfarb Academic Intervention Anna.Goldfarb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3039
Nancy Hanley Paraeducator Nancy.Hanley@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Nancy Houser-Bluhm Speech/Language
 Pathologist
Nancy.Houser-Bluhm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4904
Mika Melvin Instructional Coach Mika.Melvin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4783
Char O'Brien Academic Intervention
  long-term substitute
Charlene.OBrien@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Laurie Perea GT Counselor
 (on-site Tuesdays)
Laurie.Perea@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6320
Dr. Rick Shade GT Resource Teacher Richard.Shade@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0061
Rhonda Sims Paraeducator Rhonda.Sims@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Natasha Viafora SSN/Challenge Natasha.Viafora@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4798
Bridget Williams Social Worker Bridget.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4720

Library

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Amy Baker Digital Teacher-Librarian Amy.Baker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6427
Melissa Gutierrez Paraprofessional Melissa.Gutierrez@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Egor Nikifrau ECTS Support Technician Yahor.Nikifarau@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A

Educational Support Professionals

Name Department/Grade Level E-mail Voicemail
Janice Jones Paraprofessional Janice.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Pam Little Paraprofessional Pam.Little@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Terri Mueller Cafeteria Manager Terri.Mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3049
Lori Munter Paraprofessional Lori.Munter@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Steve O'Shea Custodian Steven.OShea@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Shane Schuettpelz Night Head Custodian Shane.Schuettpelz@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Jeff Tourtel Facility Manager Jeff.Tourtel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1725
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.